Delay in Posts

Hello All,

I apologize for the delay in this current series of articles.  I have been dealing with a serious family emergency, and hope to be back on schedule next week, but due to a limited buffer, I was unable to provide content in this difficult time.  I apologize for anyone who is waiting for the next article.

About renegadefolk

The second best Renegade Folk Hero to come out of Stettler, he is a well known liar. Look at him, in that profile picture. He cannot play t
This entry was posted in Blog News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Delay in Posts

  1. Kevin says:

    It is unfortunate that your run of video game analysis seems to have come to an end all too soon. I enjoyed reading it, and hope that you might return to doing it. It is an interesting way to look at video games that I have never really done before, and while some of the things you were saying reminded me of High School English class, it was much more interesting. You have probably changed how I will look at video games, and really pretty much all media, for the rest of my life.
    Even if you never start up again I will check back every once in a while hopeful that you have written a new article so that I can see a different game from a completely different point of view.

Leave a comment